Centre sanctions 15 solar power plants for Haryana

The Union Ministry of New and Renewable Energy (MNRE) has sanctioned 15 solar power plants of 1 kilo watt power each in 13 sub-divisions of DHBVN, Sirsa and in two sub-divisions of DHBVN, Faridabad. This step would help to meet the power requirements, besides creating awareness among the masses about the generation of power through solar photovoltaic technology.

Related Content